Article Image Alt Text

The D2-5 All District football team

The D2-5 All District football team was recently announced. Humphrey St. Francis players who were recognized are: 1st Team: Haustyn Forney, Austin Leifeld, Justin Leifeld and Tanner Pfeifer. Second Team: Karter Welch and Dustin Olmer. Honorable Mention: Jaden Kosch and Colten Wietfeld. Pictured, left to right, are Jaden Kosch, Tanner Pfeifer, Haustyn Forney, Justin Leifeld, Dustin Olmer, Austin Leifeld and Karter Welch. Courtesy photo


The Humphrey Democrat

314 Main St
Humphrey, NE 68642